City of a Thousand Welcomes!

7 01 2013
A glimpse of sun on such a rainy day!

A glimpse of sun on such a rainy day in Dublin!

A scene from my favorite song, Courtin' in the Kitchen!Not far from Stephen's Green where Miss Henri' used to go sirHer manners were sublime and she set me heart a-twitchin'When she invited me to a hooley in the kitchen.With me toora loora la and me toora loora laddieAnd me toora loora la and me toora loora laddie

A scene from my favorite song, Courtin’ in the Kitchen!
Not far from Stephen’s Green where Miss Henri’ used to go sir
Her manners were sublime and she set me heart a-twitchin’
When she invited me to a hooley in the kitchen.
With me toora loora la and me toora loora laddie
And me toora loora la and me toora loora laddie.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

